Decorating Celebs (part 2)

Just for fun, I thought I would take a few minutes to talk about another 5 celebs that I would love to see wearing some B. Accessorized pieces. Why do I think of these things? Because HOW COOL WOULD THAT BE? to have someone famous wearing something that I made? Holy buckets. If you’re going to dream… might as well dream big, right?

Okay, so let’s get down to it. In my last blog, I mentioned Zooey Deschanel, Carrie Underwood, Ree Drummond, Meryl Streep, and Courtney Cole. All super cool chicks.

download (11)

 

Chalene Johnson is amazing. She is a motivational speaker, life coach, and fitness instructor all rolled into one. She is someone that is incredibly positive and uplifting, and I don’t even get the urge to punch her (not that I could… I could punch the tv screen, but that would hurt, and make for a very unhappy husband) I get to see her most mornings as she helps me start the day off right with one of her many Beachbody workouts. She really is amazing.

 

 

download (12)

Ellen is kind of obvious. She totally tops my list of celebrities I would love to spend a day with. She is so funny and just seems to be an amazing person. It really comes across that she is a very kind person that has things she is passionate about and does something about them.

 

 

 

 

 

download (13)images (16)

Maureen O’Hara. Good golly she is amazing. Even as a kid I knew she was one of the most stunning women in the world. I always felt she was classy, but could laugh at herself, too. Or that’s the impression I got from watching her movies. She is just amazing.

 

 

 

 

download (14)

Who doesn’t love Tina Fey? She has made a successful career out of being a regular chick. I want to be her friend. I’m sure we could be besties. (I can’t believe I just used that word.)

download (15)

P!nk is just so. darn. cool. Am I right? I love her jams, but I think SHE is just cool. I will never be even half as cool as she is. She makes being strong and powerful seem attainable and typical, which is where her coolness stems from, at least from my point of view. And she makes “edgy” pretty. Which is not always the case.

So there you have it, friends. Tell me… who would you pick to spend time with and/or make something for?

Leave a Reply

